Donate

Staff

EXECUTIVE/ADMINISTRATION

debbieDeb Martin
Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director
dmartin@elderhelpofsandiego.org
AnyaAnya Delacruz
Associate Executive Director
adelacruz@elderhelpofsandiego.org
gretchen HeadshotGretchen Veihl
Director of Philanthropy
gveihl@elderhelpofsandiego.org
DSC_0090 (2)Carol Waltz
Grant Writer/Donor Relations
cwaltz@elderhelpofsandiego.org
Jennifer Demik
Grants Coordinator
jdemik@elderhelpofsandiego.org
loriLori Schmitz
Accountant
finance@elderhelpofsandiego.org
SallySally King
Office Administrator
sking@elderhelpofsandiego.org

 

PROGRAM AND SERVICES

AngelicaAngelica Hunter
Member Care Coordinator
ahunter@elderhelpofsandiego.org
CarrieCarrie McClellan
Outreach Manager
cmcclellan@elderhelpofsandiego.org
MonicaMonica Gonzales
Member Care Coordinator
mgonzales@elderhelpofsandiego.org
Nicole V 2Nicole Villanueva
Enrollment/ Transition Care Coordinator
nvillanueva@elderhelpofsandiego.org
amyAmy Hull
Volunteer Services Manager
ahull@elderhelpofsandiego.org
Nansi Kiwanuka
Transportation Coordinator
nkiwanuka@elderhelpofsandiego.org
Cathy HeadshotCathy Ingrassia
Transportation Assistant
cingrassia@elderhelpofsandiego.org
ShanikaShanika Webb
HomeShare Coordinator
swebb@elderhelpofsandiego.org
DSC_0086 (2)Amber Fedosh
HomeShare Coordinator / Hotel Sandford Service Coord.
afedosh@elderhelpofsandiego.org
DSC_0093 (2)Kimberley Sloan
HomeShare Coordinator Poway
ksloan@elderhelpofsandiego.org